top of page

Contact Information

                          President - 


Vice President -

                  Past President -

                      Secretary -

  Treasure -


  Ways'n'Means/Sponors -


    Safety - 


SANS Zone 3 Rep. -

Trail Permits -

            Groomer Director -

                Trail Directors:

Ellershouse -

Falmouth -

Wallaback - 


Contact Us

Nick Rafuse

Jonathan Chambers & Melanie Waugh

Kyle Marryatt

Melanie Waugh

Craig Palmeter


Andy Swinamer

Lonny Curry

Jeremy Cromwell

John Bartlett

Kevin Scott


Dougie Ross

Billy Bradley

Jonathan Chambers

Success! Message received.

bottom of page